Invitation

 

       After the exhibition "Literary jokes, games and fantasy", which was held in the Kirov Regional Scientific Library. AI Herzen, in the address of our club "Club of author's manuscript in Vyatka" received an offer from  the organizers of the International Chekhov's Book Festival to take part in this exciting project.

 

         At a meeting of our club, we discussed the invitation and decided - to participate in it, the more that the organizing committee of the festival will award each participant diploma and also involves making the electronic version of the directory, which can be downloaded from the official website of the festival.

 

       Of course, the specifics of "Chekhov's" theme involves the creation of manuscripts, reflecting the rich literary heritage of Anton Pavlovich, but I'm sure that every artist finds "his" favorite piece and be able to translate it in the author, an individual and original manner, which, in turn, will interest and delight the audience.

 

       The festival is scheduled to open in mid-May 2017, the time to create enough books.

 

       Using the capabilities of the site, I invite all the artist those who love the books  of Anton Chekhov,  join to  us and take part in this wonderful project.

Приглашение

 

       После окончания  выставки  «Литературные шутки, игры и фантазии», которая проходила в Кировской областной научной библиотеке им. А.И. Герцена, в  адрес  нашего  клуба  «Клуб авторской рукописной книги в Вятке» поступило предложение от организаторов и устроителей  Международного  чеховского книжного фестиваля принять участие в этом интересном проекте.

 

         На заседании нашего клуба мы обсудили это приглашение и приняли решение – участвовать в нем, тем более, что оргкомитет  фестиваля наградит   каждого  участника дипломом, а так же предполагает сделать электронный вариант каталога, который можно будет  скачать с официального сайта фестиваля.

 

       Конечно, специфика  «чеховской» тематики предполагает создание рукописных  книг, отражающих богатое литературное  наследие  Антона Павловича, но я уверен, что каждый художник найдет «свое» любимое произведение и сумеет воплотить его в авторской, индивидуальной  и оригинальной манере, что, в свою очередь,  заинтересует и порадует  зрителей.

 

       Фестиваль планируется открыть в середине мая 2017 года, времени для создания книг вполне достаточно.

 

       Пользуясь возможностями сайта, я приглашаю всех, любящих А.П.Чехова и Книгу художника, присоединиться к нам и принять участие в этом замечательном проекте.